Contact Us

Allah says in the Quran, Surah As-Shuraa 42:38

And those who have responded to their Lord (in submission to Him), and have established Salāh, and whose affairs are (settled) with mutual consultation between them (shuraa), and who spend out of what We have given to them.

Alamdulillah, the Makkah Masjid administration is founded on this principle of Shuraa. Below you will find the current Shuraa members, their responsibilities and their contact information.

 

Br. Samiullah Khan (Ameer)
514-796-8860
samiullahkhan786@hotmail.com

Br. Salim Devji (Treasurer)
514-701-5090
salim.devji@gmail.com

Br. Tariq Ayubi (Secretary)
514-577-8851
tayubi@yahoo.com

Br. Mohammad Lawal (Education Chairman)
514-927-3629
m.lawal2@gmail.com

Br. Madni Ahmed (Zakat Chairman)
514-898-9408
tristarr1000@hotmail.com

Br. Faisal Naqvi (Youth Coordinator)
514-726-9855
fnaqvi@hotmail.com

Br. Jameer Rauph (Member)
514-862-2876
jameer@videotron.ca

Br. Shoaib Alam (Member)
514-449-4343
alshoaib2013@hotmail.com

Br. Sabir Hussain (Member)
s.hussain19@hotmail.com